Clergy & Leadership

Fr. Bill Kindel

Fr. Bill Kindel

Fr. Bill Kindel

Fr. Bill has served St. Elizabeth's since September of 2014, first as a long-term supply priest.  With the concurrence of the Bishop's Committee, the Bishop has now appointed him as St. Elizabeth's Vicar.

Fr. Bill's normal Office Hours are 1:30-3:00 pm on Mondays and Wednesdays, but he also is available for pastoral visits by arrangement.

Fr. Bill can be reached by email at and on his mobile phone at 720-255-3768.

bishop's committee

As a Diocesan Mission congregation, St. Elizabeth's is led by a Bishop's Committee instead of a Vestry.  The Vicar and Bishop's Committee work together to oversee the operations of St. Elizabeth's.

  • Johanna Billmyer, Treasurer, non-voting, annual appointment
  • Darlene Fenner, through 2019
  • David Gill, Bishop's Warden, annual appointment
  • Louis Moore, through 2017
  • Charles Reynolds, through 2017
  • Jane Talbot, through 2017
  • Kathy Wagoner, through 2018

At the 2017 Annual MeetingZeke Reynolds was also appointed as the "Youth Consultant" to the Bishop's Committee.